A lot of fun things

3.22.2014 014

This week was a lot of fun. My friend Grace turned 8. She had her party at Build-A-Bear. I got a Brownie Girl Scout bear because I’m a Brownie. My friend Delaney and Brianna got the same one. It was the best birthday party ever.

3.27.2014 127

My mom took me to go see “Wings of Life”. We had so much fun. We took our own popcorn and I got Annie’s organic bunny gummy candy for a treat. The movie was beautiful and I even got to meet the man who worked on the film.  There was a raffle after and I won a honey kit. It was just what I wanted. I was happy to see D’Marie there too.

3.27.2014 128

Our school had bingo night and I went with my mom and Anabelle. My mom won the first game and gave me her ticket! Then she gave my friend Ben the lucky ticket and he won! Ani was sad she didn’t win so I gave her my prize. Then, my dad even bought us our own bingo game. Now, we have our own family bingo nights. We even got to have my friends over to play too.

3.22.2014 021

The Ecology Center had a World Water Day. I went with Nana and my mom and the kids. We got to pump water in the water shed and we learned a lot of ways to save water.

ecology rick cooks

There was even a jug of dirty water that put a filter on and it turned the water super clean and you could even drink it, but I didn’t. We got to make T-shirts and my favorite part as always, feed the chickens.

rick chicken

We also had a work day in our school garden. We planted more plants with our teachers and the garden is looking a lot better.

3.20.2014 091

Leave a Reply

