Bowling and books

This week I went to my friend Ben’s birthday party. It was at the bowling alley and was so much fun! I even got to go with my Nana and it was special.

2014-03-09 15.33.10

On Sunday, I went with Ani and my mom to sell my cook books. We went to Sprouts and set up a table and signs. It was fun. Ani and I danced and made a good team to sell. Towards the end, she was stopping people and then I would tell them all about it. Some people didn’t want to buy it and it made me a little sad, but then there were people who did want to buy it so that made me feel better. It was a little hard to talk to people but after a little bit it got fun. I sold a lot of books and even reached my first goal of 50 books!

Leave a Reply

