A BIG week

20,000 signatures

This week my petition reached 20,000 signatures!!! It’s been almost a year since it started and has been lots of fun! Thank you to everyone who signed!

Ani and I registered for cheerleading again with my friend Mia. I got to see my old coach and I missed her.

2.21.2014 061

We got to go to a GMO rally to tell the GMA (they work with the grocery stores) that we want GMOs labeled. We got to dance and it was so fun. We got to play on the beach too. I saw my friend D’Marie and Jon and Kathleen. It was the best day ever.

2.21.2014 125

Leave a Reply

