A lot of fun things

On the weekend we had a sleepover with my cousin AJ. It was so much fun and I can’t wait to do it again. We went to the store to get yummy snacks and dinner.  We played Just Dance and had a Monster High Dance show. We played outside on our toys and it was a lot of fun. We got to paint and my brother got paint all over his body. We made strawberry coconut milk ice cream, popcorn and had movie night.  We made a fort in our room and we even slept in it. In the morning my mom made us my Easy Peasy Banana Pancakes. Then we went to the park. I hope she can come over again soon.

2014-01-25 17.54.07

My Girl Scout troop went rock climbing. It was a lot of fun. I even made it all the way tot the top of the wall. We got to spend a lot of time there and I climbed the whole time. We even had races and it was fun.

2014-01-29 14.28.59

On the weekend I went to my favorite place, The Ecology Center. It was so much fun. I went with my mom to listen to Howard (Vlieger) speak.  He did a pig study and fed the pigs GMOs, they got sick. Then, he feed them Organic and they got better. He is really smart and knows so much about GMOs. I got to meet him and he is nice. I got to see Zen too. She’s my favorite. I showed her kids around the Ecology Center. We fed the chickens sunflower seeds and even got to take home a yummy egg. I cooked it for breakfast the next morning. I showed them the kale I planted and they even tasted fennel flowers. We played tag a little too.

2.2.2014 030

 

Leave a Reply

