Music week

12.12.2013 011

My Girl Scout Troop went to music and Munchies. It’s where you go to a school for a special snack and you get to wear your jammies. Then you go into the MPR and learn lots of songs and sing and dance. It’s so much fun. My favorite song was “Milk the Cow”.

12.12.2013 132rick poppa 2

My sisters and I performed with our folklorico group this week. We danced 3 different dances and it was fun. The first one was La Raspa and we get to bring people on stage. I brought my daddy up and he danced with me. Cookie was the youngest dancer, she just turned 4. She did a really good job.

 

Leave a Reply

