Lots of fun things to celebrate

It was Cookie’s birthday and she turned 4! She had A Monster High Party and it was so fun. She got really cool presents and I think she had so much fun.

12.9.2013 211

My friend Mia turned 7. We went to the trampoline place and jumped for a long time. Then we went to Sharky’s to eat lunch. We got her lots of Monster high gifts because she’s one of my favorite friends.

12.9.2013 104

Reflections night. I got an award for my painting. The theme was dream, believe, inspire. I painted about everyone being able to marry who ever they want, because if you love someone that’s what is important.

alicia reflections

Leave a Reply

