Girl Scout Camp Week

This week we had Girl Scout Camp. I learned a lot of new songs. My favorite was the Bungalo song. We made swaps and I got a lot of them. I made an herb garden with onions and chives and they’re already growing. I made an apron and a hat.

7.10.2013 045

The theme was Top Chef but the food wasn’t very healthy. I made the food but gave it to CrayCray, one of the Gems. We made ice cream, but I took my own ingredients.

7.10.2013 049

I made picture frames for all the Gems in my group and 3 others that I really liked. We put a picture of me with them inside. We made them because we wanted to say than you for all their hard work.

rick gems

It was really fun and I can’t wait to go again next year.

Leave a Reply

