Playdate at the beach with Trey

I got to meet Mrs. Carole and she is very tall to the sky and really nice. She was in a group and they took her out because there were some people in the group who were taking sides and she didn’t think it was fair. I listened to her talk about GMOs. She talked about the rats getting tumors and bugs tummys exploding and I knew that too!

Alicia and GMO trailblazer Carole Bartolotto.

Alicia and GMO trailblazer Carole Bartolotto.

Yesterday, I went to the beach with my friend Trey, Lenaya, Dax, Mrs. Jen and Mr. Matt. I went in the water and the waves pushed me down to the sand and I loved it. Then we went to another beach and we ate yummy healthy food. Then we played on the basketball court. It was the best day ever.

Rick Trey

Leave a Reply

