Team PIN MS

4.6.13 302

My cousin AJ came over this week and I saw her at school.

I’m doing a Science Project for my class…I’m planting strawberries in coconut fiber, like Mr. Erik and in regular soil to see which one grows better and tastes better.

Yesterday we went to the MS Walk. We were walking for Mrs. Olive on Team PIN MS. My whole family went and some of our Girl Scout Troop. It was amazing like last time.

My petition has 8,231 signatures and I talked to Ms. Sarah from the newspaper on the phone.

Leave a Reply

