I love Easter!

Image

My mom told me about a honk and wave. We are going to pass out flyers about GMOs and tell people that GMOs are in cereal and they are not safe. GMOs are really dangerous for you and people shouldn’t be eating GMOs. https://www.facebook.com/#!/events/519140918128022/

My teacher left and my old teacher came to surprise us with her new baby. I’m going to miss my old teacher Srta. Quevedo. It was Easter and I got lots of popcorn from the Easter eggs. I went to my Nana’s and Tata’s house, it was a super duper day. My dad lost my airplane, but today he bought me a kite.

Leave a Reply

